If I delete my account, will all my uploads be deleted?
Not automatically. Deleting your account will NOT remove any pages you created on the site.
If you want them removed you should do that before deleting your account. Instructions are at https://help.archive.org/help/removing-your-item-pages-from-archive-org
The steps below will show you how to delete your account.
Note: Deleting your account will NOT remove any pages you created on the site. To do that you will need to send a request to email@example.com.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click on your screen name in the top right-hand corner. Click on Account settings.
3. Enter your password under Account Settings and click on Change Account Settings.
4. Confirm that you want to delete your account and click Delete Account.